Falling flat on my face because….fatigue

The crushing fatigue that is a symptom of this thing called NASH (non alcoholic steatohepatitis aka liver cirrhosis) is getting on my last nerve.

I had more energy when I weighed 130lbs. more than I do now.

That seems to be backwards to me, but it is what it is.

I go back to Nazih Zuhdi on August 6th, and I have even more questions than I did in May.

Mostly about fatigue, vertigo, and what can I take for a headache. I have a 2 page list of questions, with more to come, I’m sure.

I just want to feel like me, and not this alien state I’m in now.

Is that too much for one gal to ask?

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

#whereitsat

Leave a Reply

