June 26, 2015: Love wins!

Even the Supreme Court of the USA says so.

And those of you who don’t like same sex marriage, DON’T GET ONE!

I’m a straight as they come, and I have always thought if you love someone enough to want marry them and spend the rest of your life with them, you should be allowed to get married, whether you be a straight couple or a same sex one.

I know there are people who will vehemently disagree with me. They’ll say I’m going to hell for my views on this. And you know what? I don’t care what those people think. Because if I’m going to hell, I’m sure I’ll see some of those folks there anyway. You live your life, and believe what you believe, the way that works best for you and yours.

Love is love is love. God commanded that we love our neighbor as ourselves…even if their ideas about who should love whom differ from yours.
And once again ‪#‎lovewins

image

                                                                         ©2015 their copyright applies

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

#whereitsat

Leave a Reply

