Sleep? Sleep?! What’s that?

I get dizzy laying in bed now…what’s up with that?

Between that and Salem trying (in his kitten way, of course) to break down my bedroom door because something is wrong in his kitten universe, I’m not getting a whole lot of sleep.

They say sleep is important for rejuvenation of cells and stuff like that, and I’ve probably have the same old junk because I can’t friggin sleep!

Is it morning yet?

image

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

#whereitsat

Leave a Reply

