I wish I could go to this show *sigh*

image

Disturbed will tour behind this record, but not until March (dates released today 8/13/15). If I do manage to buy tickets, the closest show to me is in Dallas on March 23rd. But check out the show in Santa Ana, CA, on the 17th…that’s near where I grew up. I’d go that far…if money were no object. The only thing that would keep me away (besides being broke) is if I end up in the hospital again.

image

The Chicago show  on the 21st will probably be the only show until March.

Nonpoint will be a special guest. I’ve never seen them live, and I really want to.

Maybe next time…

Can’t wait until next Friday (8/21)! I have to get my mitts on the new album somehow!

DISTURBED-Official site

MORBUS RISING- a DISTURBED fan forum

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

#whereitsat

Leave a Reply

