I’m still not 100% with it

I’ve stayed home all week, mostly because I have no energy to speak of, and it’s been pretty damn cold. I did get out on Wednesday to go to a tea place in town called All About Cha Stylish Tea and Coffee with Scott and had this amazing blackberry tea. Scott’s fiancee, Sarah, works there (and no, we didn’t get a discount). I’d been there before about 5 or 6 years ago (probably after they first opened). I’m just not in that part of town much.

But mostly, I’ve been at home with the cats, Salem yowling his head off more than usual. He’s sleeping on my lap, so at least he’s quiet.

My antibiotic is gone as of about 5 minutes ago, so now I can go to bed.

I just hope I don’t wake up with a headache in the morning. I want to get out for a little bit. Maybe that’ll clear my head.

Man, that last stay in the hospital really wiped me out!

C’mon cat, let’s close up shop and get to bed.

Nighty night.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

