I feel like death warmed over, with special Stef sauce

My body has been trying to catch something for about a month. I feel like poo most of the time, but force myself out of bed, off the couch and out the door to try and live a so called normal life.

The last time I felt like this was around Christmas, and in mid January, I was hospitalized with pancreatitis and gallstones.

I don’t want a repeat of that.

So I just wish my body would just catch whatever it is and get it over with.

Other than that, life’s been peachy.

Yay.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ ?~

Leave a Reply

