News of the weird

Or maybe, News That Pisses You Off

There’s is so much to be pissed off about… It makes me mad to think of it.

*Trump v Hillary
*Stanford rapist’s ridiculous sentence
*Senseless killing of a You Tube star and The Voice contestant
*People still being offended by everything
*Oklahoma’s joke of a government

… and on and on.

I’m starting to wonder if I live in the grown up world, or a world populated by grown-ups who act worse than 3 year olds.

Should I retreat to my blankie fort and not come out until shit starts making sense?

No, because someone has to be the adult…

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

