I know it’s October and all…

but this is just plain creepy:

Email from Lisa?

This indicates that there is a new post from this blog, but when I go to click on the link, I get an error message.

See, this email was automatically generated from my friend Lisa’s blog, The 13th Apostol. Only problem is this-

Lisa died in a car accident nearly 7 years ago. That’s what makes this so creepy. 

And I still miss that crazy broad! We were friends for only about 4 years. I still can’t bear to delete her from my Facebook friends list. Her birthday is next month. This year, it’s on Thanksgiving. 

And I’ll be forever thankful for those 4 years of friendship. 

Miss you, chica.
===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

