Weird dreams

I don’t know what it is about my dreams lately, but they are some of the strangest experiences I’ve ever had.

There are people in them I haven’t seen or heard from in ages, or people from different parts of my life who would never meet in real life, or people I know that have gone on to their eternal rest (my parents, a few friends, etc.)…

And the scenarios are just as bizarre. A back room of some bar that you can pay to be placed in a “womb pillow”; a house I’ve never lived in or visited; out in the middle of nowhere, without a stitch of clothing on. 

Or flying without a plane. 

I could blame it on my meds, but I don’t think that’s it. The only time I’ve had drug induced dreams is when I’ve taken NyQuil, morphine or diualid (I’m not sure of the spelling of that though). 

*sigh* Just another weird quirk of my personality, I guess. I could write a book!

Nah.
===

I’m Stef and this where it’s @ !~