Dear World:

Yes, we know our president is an idiot. I certainly didn’t vote for his arrogant ass. He does NOT, repeat, not represent the average​ American. He only represents those who are uber wealthy like himself. 

We know he’s not fit for the office he holds. But unless his own party starts the process to have him removed, we’re stuck with the Twittering jerk. 

He’s the reason so many Americans are rising up and letting their voices be heard. He, and his cronies, just ignore us…because he knows “more than the generals”, the scientists, the experts in fields he has no trouble insulting. Just as long as he looks good.

Our allies can no longer trust our government. He needs to be removed from office for his obvious ineptitude. He needs to take the rich SOBs in his cabinet with him. Pence, Bannon, Jared, Ivanka, Kellyanne, Spicer, Sessions…the whole lot of them need to go!

I fear for my country. This is not what our veterans fought for. My parents would be appalled at what’s happening to the United States. Thank God they’re not here to see this clusterfuck of an adminstration. 

I better stop now before I literally have a stroke. I am not happy. I am scared of what other bassackward things Trump has up his sleeve. 

Please pray for us, World. 

Much love and respect,

Stef

