Still trying to “catch” something

I thought it was because I ate way too much on July 4th, but 2 days later, I still feel like 💩. 

Errands and groceries still have to get done though. No one else will do them for me. 

It’s this headache that’s going to do me in. Last time that happened, I ended up in the ER because I accidentally took Excedrin, which has aspirin in it. I can’t take stuff like Advil because it has ibuprofin in it, and that’s not good for my wonky liver.

Either the headache or the lumpy feeling in my stomach. I had a piece of toast for breakfast. After that, I was full. And taking my morning meds with water made the fullness worse. My stomach actually hurts. 

I guess it’s back to grilled cheese sandwiches, soup, and mac n cheese for me. Maybe a salad thrown in there once in a while. And Zevia™ ginger ale to quiet things down. 

*sigh*

I’m Stef, and this is where it’s @ !~