I still feel like crud…

Didn’t help that at about 4am, I tossed my cookies.

I don’t know if it is a side effect of the medicine I’m taking, or the food was bad, or what. But that’s one place I’m scratching off my list. I’m not going to chance it.

Meanwhile, I still feel like crud.

Back to the mac n cheese/cheese pizza/bland diet song and dance.

=====

I saw something totally gross this afternoon– this girl in the UC put three packets of mayonaise on her chicken sandwich from Chik-fil-A. I can get by with maybe half a packet… on anything.

This was worse than Carder’s peanut butter, marshmallow fluff, and banana sandwich that was sitting on the bookcase in a sandwich baggie in the ed-90.1 studio this afternoon. And I saw this after he mentioned a pretty gross way one surgeon proposed to another… during an operation, no less!

Makes Nutella seem almost normal in comparison.

=====

First, it was the broken tooth. Now it’s a strained muscle in my lower back. The Lortab I’m taking for the dental pain doesn’t even touch this! I wonder how long I have to be off Lortab before I can take Aleve? I think I’ll call my sister and ask.

Okay… Tori says I should be fine to take whatever I want. Before she was a doctor, she was a pharmacist… so she should know.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a comment